[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1sexy951cpl 47 / 45 / C
"Hi everyone we are David and Racheal. Let's have some fun"
Fullerton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
1sexy951cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sexy951cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,854,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jeff17834
Karnataka, India
HotelHobbies69
Arizona, United States
boogsjr2002
California, United States
kinkysgvcple
California, United States
FANGNEI
California, United States
raptorhawk
North Carolina, United States
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
wegendes
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
rm_ruly1231000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
1sexy951cpl 47/C
Fullerton, California
Let's play
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future... We are a married caucasian couple. We are super cool, easy going, were not pushy, very clean, respectful and we love to have a good time. We are a full swap couple and when we play it's from mild to wild. We are a very go with the flow type couple. We are very spontaneous so we are pretty flexable and open to meeting at a moment's notice... Most of the time We love meeting.. single women and couples with common interests as us? just ask if you have any questions to be continued …….

My Ideal Person HI

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1sexy951cpl's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fullerton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1973 July 25, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Plumber Web model
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses