Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1sexynicky 49 / F
"We want some wild couples or single female."
North Of Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
1sexynicky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sexynicky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
rm_ader2fun
Colorado, United States
joanswing21
Mississippi, United States
daddynpet39
Colorado, United States
sexycpldel
Delhi, India
donnaisbi
Florida, United States
MyM6931
Texas, United States
Alicianchris
Colorado, United States
rm_abtridge
Colorado, United States
 
Status
1sexynicky 49/F
North Of Fort Collins, Colorado
Introduction
I am married and only play with my hubby there never anything different. We do this together for us. I am a Bi female looking for other bi females. You May have a great time. Let me know what you think. I do play with Couples as a couple. I am married and Very happy. Love to have full swap partners. We would love to find a couple that would like to be a regular couple with us.

My Ideal Person Sexy woman or two. The more the better. I love a sexy woman who like to be wild. I am married also and love full swap or orgies. I love to go out and party with friends look forward to making some new ones too.
Hope to hear from you. We do like all couples the thing is most of them seem to be men not really couples.Live life to the fullest and drop me an e-mail. Would love to meet a couple who wants to be a regular hook up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1sexynicky's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • North Of Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1972
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: