Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1tongue4yall 62 / M
"seeking slow, sensual passion"
Iron River, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2005

To view all of
1tongue4yall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1tongue4yall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,385,028 Active Members!*
1tongue4yall 62/M
Iron River, Wisconsin
view my blog and leave me a message
i am standard so contact me on my blog...i can't even respond I am here seeking fun with others. I am a passionate per and want to share slow, sensual fun. i don't really know what to say. i want to say what you want to hear. but i would rather talk with you so we can find out about each other to see if we might be a fit. i am an open, honest per. give me a try...you might like what you find.

My Ideal Person I am looking for others for sexual fun. I would love to find someone that knows how to take the time to enjoy all the pleasures to be had sexually. I want to enjoy you. i want us to enjoy each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way too many to choose from

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, new adventures, stretching the limits of pleasure

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i find some celebrities sexy but have had no fantacies about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1tongue4yall's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Iron River, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: