Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1underanmoof1 66 / F
"Batman I'm on the hunt for you"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 23, 2013

To view all of
1underanmoof1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1underanmoof1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
1underanmoof1 66/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Summer party peeps! no married men couples or swingers invite Move on from my profile let me breathe No face photo no chat- be real ON TIME
If u sent an email and no photo I will not reply and you should be down with that and cool about it.I don't want to be alone by myself here anymore.I DESIRE a good/gentleman man to talk to and be my best last friend ......of course he will have to date first but it's nothing wrong with dating and making love one on one as long as he is ''my sex machine ''..... I am a southern taste with a soulful heritage and I'm an old school so I live by a different creed ..........Am also creole and Cherokee so I have a strong back bone.I'm single, long legs, funny, love 2 laugh,I don't smoke, love good wine, not bad on the eyes and you would simply love me and yes ! of course, I have a great sense humor. I'm on the search for a ''straight''gentleman, tall and attractive but does not have to be Paul Newman or Matt Dillon, but bright and smart with a job, his own place, and car.He must know how to be able to communicate with me and talk and just be yourself.. Basically, just do the right thing treat me like you would want to be treated .........otherwise what are we here for ..correct? let's have some fun, relax and get to know each other --> chemistry is what we both know is best. I could love a man but being in love is a whole new channel, I need that click and chemistry first. I love 2 role play you Batman / me--> cat woman...(-; I'm fit with vanilla soft brown skin. I want to go dancing and hang out on weekends but not much fun without that guy you like to hold hands with. Here is my fantasy with bat ........ got bit by my mom cat when I was 25 y's old and after all these years am still addicted to Batman....lol Sooooo here is my fantasy............................please excuse my typos. I'm wearing a short sexy sleeveless dress while working in my garden. My dress isn't revealing because Batman would want it that way. I can hear foot steps walking down my patio.My back is turned when my name is call. I look over my right shoulder and see Batman in his costume.He asks me if he can enter and have a seat.I say yes quickly while trying to fix my hair and brushing the dirt off my clothes. I automatically drop to my knees in front of him.I begin first by touching his arms just to know he is real and slowly reach the zipper on his pants.While nervously hoping he doesn't move I'm so excited to see him smile down at me and that indicates to me to continue. I slowly watch him get aroused by the soft touch of my hands all over him.I can't wait to lick and suck his dick.I examine all that he has to offer me. I begin to lick him like licking my favorite sucker. ''Am cumming'' he said and I can't hold my cum any longer so I swallowed all that is mine. Out of the blue, he pulls me up off my knee wraps his arms around me and sat me on his lap for a long passionate kiss .awwwwwww ...mmmmmm...yummy Tell me your fantasy...........

My Ideal Person I'm on the hunt search for my ''last best friend '' BATMAN

  • 66 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 17, 1956
Hometown: camden, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor for H.S
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, latin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: