Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1wildkatnj 49 / F
"Needed: condom tester!"
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
1wildkatnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1wildkatnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,577,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, États-Unis
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
1wildkatnj 49/F
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
49 year old, 5'4" 250lbs. Cancer survivor (left breast is gone with no reconstruction). I can be as ladylike or as wild as the situation warrants. Hubby isn't interested anymore, and I really miss feeling wanted. Condoms are a must. So is meeting in a public place to talk first. When AFF promised a girl to drop everything and run to tear off your clothes with a simple "hi" they lied. Seriously, would you really want that kind of woman? Stock up on your penicillin!!! However, once we get to know each other, I’d love to be able to stop by on short notice for a quickie. ;-)

My Ideal Person Polite, respectful, NON SMOKER, local, and able to host-preferably not at a hotel, although it's not out of the question. We WILL meet in public first. And, no. Public is not a park or a car. I do not give out my phone number until we've met without a LOT of back and forth here on AdultFriendFinder. Please be respectful of my boundaries, i will be respectful of yours.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1wildkatnj's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cashier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses