Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2008fun4all 49 / 46 / C
"Any fun couples looking for the same? :)"
Barrhaven, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
2008fun4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2008fun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,511 Active Members!*
 
Status
2008fun4all 49/C
Barrhaven, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello, We're looking to meet couples. Not into wasting time. Not into chatting on line. Prefer a brief introduction and then to meet and see where things go. Discretion is given and expected. We are clean, safe, fun, D and D free, caring, and respectful of your boundaries. We expect the same in return. Please contact us if we sound like a match to what you are looking for. To: All individuals, Couples, Single, etc, Sydney University and all other institutions, using Adult Friend Finder site, or associated sites. Regardless of how you received any Pictures or information from our profile. - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE, DISTRIBUTE, COPY OR ALTER MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY WAY, SHAPE OR FORM BOTH IN THE PRESENT AND IN THE FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION.[B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that are easy going, non smokers. Chemistry is important so we all click together. We are serious about this and are looking for a couple to share great times with, both in and out of the bedroom. We are in good shape and are looking for couples/ladies that also look after themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, Foursomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2008fun4all's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrhaven, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1970 November 29, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None