Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2014wolford 53 / M
"Looking for a gay trans , a naughty kinky older lady .or a hot guy for discreet gay sex. I’m into group sex and threesimes too. . No STDs for any who are interested ! "
Rutland, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2012

To view all of
2014wolford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2014wolford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Great_Vibe2022
Connecticut, United States
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Kansas, United States
SweetJuicyDiva
Massachusetts, United States
Wabtyou4444
Massachusetts, United States
bicpl4cplfun
Rhode Island, United States
tiffiegurly
New York, United States
lollz3
Queensland, Australia
Mystia72
Florida, United States
 
Status
2014wolford 53/M
Rutland, Massachusetts
What's happening?
Introduction
Horny, married and looking for a discreet friend for weekly get together’s or twice a month . Will only meet those who are willing to exchange face photos . Hot straight guys too !!!!

My Ideal Person A gay trans with a hard throbbing tool! !! Woman with nice tits , curvy body with a horny pussy for Hot one on one fun. husband and wife for threesomes .

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rutland, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: