Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2016Caballero 60 / M
""
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
2016Caballero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2016Caballero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Itzayana2020
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Putarica64
Queretaro, Mexico
grisasea
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexy_13poison_13
Costa Rica, Costa Rica
juanita08_
Mexico, Distrito Federal
rm_MILDRETHH
California, Estados Unidos
Mysuiri
Distrito Federal, Mexico
susana19741975
Distrito Federal, México
Sexy_chat084
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
2016Caballero 60/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Caballero , amoroso, amable , caliente detallista y sin malos rollos

My Ideal Person Me encantan las mujeres entregadas , sinceras, que le encante ser tratadas como unas damas y se dejen seducir y siempre directo , si habremos de ser amigos , amantes que sea en buen plan .Creo que todas las damas tienen su encanto y deben ser tratadas de lo mejor , mi ideal seria encontrar alguien que sea honesta , no importa que sea slo una vez , pero si siempre todo claro.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 23, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Licenciado
Race: Native American
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Espaol
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: