Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2016fun469 67 / M
Kyle, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2016

To view all of
2016fun469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2016fun469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,549,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2016fun469 67/M
Kyle, Texas
Once again IM is screwed up. Someone tried to contact me and I couldn't access IM to reply
I'm traveling to Kyle, TX Sept 19th thru Sept 21st. Does anyone want to meet? I will be traveling to different states delivering new campers to dealerships. Does anyone want to meet? If you want to contact me and email or IM doesn't work, post on one of my blogs. I would love to actually meet someone. Meassage me if interested in meeting and getting to know each other and see how things go. I like to experiment and try new things. I am D/D free and vasectomy safe. I am very open minded and willing to discuss and try just about anything sexual.[COLOR crim] .[/COLOR] I like to meet over drinks and/or lunch or dinner to get to know each other and see how things go. Hopefully we connect and maybe become friends for getting together to do things together often8. [SIZE 10] I can get a room if you are unable to host. I would expect single men to share the cost. [/SIZE]. [SIZE 10][COLOR blue]Please read my Blogs and check my kink interests and look at the Questions button for more details.[B][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] [COLOR red]I don't meet with just anyone looking for their financial enrichment.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person People that have similar interests that love sex. (Check my kink interests) Someone that has some or all of the same interests. Prefer people that think there is more to sex than just sucking each other off and leave. I prefer some amount of intimacy with the possibility of friendship without long term commitments. I love threesomes and love the taste of a women. I prefer bi play to be with a couple because it is a lot of fun playing with a guy as well as a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am approached by a woman and she starts talking to me and
ask me to go to her room with her. When we get there, her girlfriendis
there and they both start kissing on me and we all get naked
and do everything that we can think of to each other. Also would be interested in being a part of a TSTV, CD gangbang
where everyone is sucking and fucking each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2016fun469's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Kyle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1953
Travels to: Dothan, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Lennon, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: