Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
20MAR2018 68 / 65 / C
"Must be over 68 and w/i 100 miles"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
20MAR2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 20MAR2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,774,905 Active Members!*
 
Status
20MAR2018 68/C
Palm Coast, Florida
Never allow life to pass you by unnoticed
Introduction
[SIZE 3] [B] There are no exceptions!! Must be over 68 y/o and live w/i 100 miles! We are attracted to older Caucasian couples and selected married men over 68 who can spend the whole evening out. NO quickies, NO hookups and NO cum and run. Prefer smooth or well trimmed below. Wife really hates all men with facial hair as well as those men with long hair, ponytails or man buns... We enjoy the outdoors like camping, hiking, rifle / pistol shooting, fishing, hunting and nudist resorts / beaches. Hubby does not shoot blanks, only live sperm cells... [/B]...[/B] [/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person

Love to meet and develop a close long term intimate friendship in and out of the bedroom with a Caucasian couple and a selected man over 68 yo. BBW/BHM are welcomed. Attitudes are much more important than your looks. MUST HAVE PHOTOs and we prefer to IM. We like to watch with some touching in the beginning, eventually building to full swap and penetration. ?* >>!



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 20MAR2018's responses

Information
  • 68/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Oral, Anal, Kissing, Licking
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1952 August 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: White Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Hazel Blue