Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2112cavediver 40 / M
"Need a squeeze"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2020

To view all of
2112cavediver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2112cavediver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,732,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
godessofnd
Idaho, United States
ImMistressMarie
Idaho, United States
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
Chloe_Valentino
California, United States
Homealone208
Idaho, United States
emafpoe
Idaho, United States
Kiten2play4u
Idaho, United States
WetPony
Idaho, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
 
Status
2112cavediver 40/M
Boise, Idaho
Does anyone need a slow hand and a strong tongue?
Introduction
I just moved here, so I don't really know anyone. I like hanging out outdoors, coffee, working out, and talking about movies or pop culture. I've been told I am pretty funny. I worked at a comedy club for years...nothing offends me. I want to expand my sexual experience. Been with a lot of women, but would love to learn new things.

My Ideal Person No Strings Attached. Totally discrete. Confident, knows what she wants, yet has her own life and just invites me in when she wants me. Possibly someone who works from home, and can meet during the weekdays.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2112cavediver's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either