Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
21kinkycouple30 43 / 34 / C
"Curious kinky couple"
leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2009

To view all of
21kinkycouple30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 21kinkycouple30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giggaman122
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_Claire_91
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
gypleasure
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
havinalook11
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_munchbum2011
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
FuckMeLucy3
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
mysterious279
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_chilaxed88
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
21kinkycouple30 43/C
leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Please read profile, must be 8" +
Introduction
please read profile, u need to have more then 7" cock We cannot see messages if your femle or a couple please email [B]AdultFriendFinder[/B] Female LF First time with another female, Added that as our prio for now.. Hi guys/girls well a new update to our profile we tried our first 3 some 2 male 1 female and was amazing two lovely big cocks wow was i a lucky girl only thing the per we did it with cant make it regular thing but we would like to so we are here to find someone new male or female.... Further update 15/06 we have had now 10+ MMF sexual encounters, Friday just gone we had a great MMF night female is very much a exhibitionist & loves to fuck whilst being watched, Male likes to watch & join in & really gets off seeing her cum as now there is only 2 people who have made her orgasm You need not apply sorry to say this if your quite over weight we want someone quite fit and quite young like ourselves 26 and 35yrs old We would like a man or woman with experience but it inst essential and if you think your the right man your going to have to be big 8 inches plus as im used to a large one and its not worth going smaller :P Female is looking for 1st time lesbian/Bi encounter so would be great if we could find a girl who knows how to please a woman I am also a squirter in the right hands We are both bi curious into almost everything except for water sports and poop sorry So if your looking for some NSA fun contact us :)

My Ideal Person Our ideal person man or woman would be someone who is clean looks after themselves and is genuine not a time waster
Looks wise you have got to be pretty decent looking as if the chemistry isnt there then its going be a no no & you must have a large cock or be of a very feminine appearance for a lesbian encounter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 21kinkycouple30's responses

Information
  • 43/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1979 April 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Green