Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
22gazgaz 31 / M
"Looking for some casual, NSA fun"
Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2018

To view all of
22gazgaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22gazgaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,074,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bisexual_71
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NKRIcouple2
Rhode Island, United States
JayTara19
New Hampshire, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
Cpl_4_you14223
Massachusetts, United States
sexylvwife
Virginia, United States
CuriousityAndPle
Massachusetts, United States
ourturn3
Massachusetts, United States
Friskyopencouple
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
22gazgaz 31/M
Brookline, Massachusetts
Been real horny lately so feel free to hit me up!
Introduction
I'm a pretty regular guy just looking for some fun. I'm in decent shape and try to stay pretty active. I'm a bit of a movie nut. I'm looking for some casual fun. I'm straight and open to singles and couples. I've played with couples before and had a great time. Please to stop trying to message me on IM on here. I'm almost always on mobile, where the IM simply doesn't work, so 9 times out 10 I just won't see it. Feel free to send me a message and we can take it from there. You can also message me if you have it.

My Ideal Person Someone who's looking to have some fun, whether it be a ongoing or a one time thing. Closer to my age and in decent shape, but I'm not all that shallow as long as we have fun. I'm also into older women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 22gazgaz's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: