Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
22wellwellard 44 / M
"Just a little fun, nothing serious please....."
newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
22wellwellard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22wellwellard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,809,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lkn4LrgCock
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
linzneedsabigone
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sweetiebabe1
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_QWERTY128654
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
varietyis123
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
nwestcpl7
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sweetgirl19005
Berlin, Germany
amylou78
Kansas, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
22wellwellard 44/M
newcastle, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
I need some regular fun close by please
Introduction
What to say, cmon, if your really interested just ask

My Ideal Person Well thats depends on who you are.......and what personality you have

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
no................ its private. get in touch if ya wanna
find out. hmmmmmm i just saw policewoman on the list. im
a sucker for uniforms. lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
depends on who n how many are there, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,nod
nod win

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmmmmm so many so many....................toooooo
many

View more of 22wellwellard's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: newcastle, Norway
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: life
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Dutch, English, Japanese, Korean, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: