Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
231spyder 42 / M
"hatboro/warminster area for discrete safe fun, points me to chat if you can"
horsham, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
231spyder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 231spyder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,523,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reesebryant62
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Starrider362
Pennsylvania, United States
RockHardenXXX
Pennsylvania, United States
LDale123
Pennsylvania, United States
pmill118
Pennsylvania, United States
jfattiga1
Pennsylvania, United States
njdeepthroat
New Jersey, United States
im4u287
Pennsylvania, United States
buxctyjohn
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
231spyder 42/M
horsham, Pennsylvania
no points, cant chat, send message
Introduction
40, 5'10" 190, blue eyes, light brown hair dd free clean cut discrete, non smoker, no drugs, great peral hygiene and expect same from you. Into hot no drama fun times. I'm not always into one timers, would love ongoing discrete fun with someone I could meet for a beer and no one would be any wiser about what we do sucking/ fucking.

My Ideal Person clean cut, good hygiene, dd free, fair, honest, decent person who likes good sex, hot oral, sensual play, no games, just safe fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have a gang bang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of 231spyder's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • horsham, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, sextermslol
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: