Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
24sexfun06 66 / 59 / C
"couple exploring the swingers lifestyle"
clarksville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2005

To view all of
24sexfun06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24sexfun06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Lacyforu2
Colorado, United States
firstloves
Michigan, United States
bbcouple2007
Arkansas, United States
Fun55guy4u
North Carolina, United States
rm_redlakeman2
Maine, United States
CallmeJUGS
Wisconsin, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
wilgo57
Virginia, United States
wingit31
Texas, United States
 
Status
24sexfun06 66/C
clarksville, Arkansas
Introduction
Due to a change we can not host until January! Is there any couples that would like to meet in Greensboro for my wife's birthday in September? Please send a message if interested! We have a very nice place in the woods with a pool and a hot tub and no neighbors! We enjoy having parties or couples over to take a dip. He is average in height and weight, dark hair green eyes. She is 43 5'2" a little over weight blue eyes brunette. our interests are varied and we really like ....SEX!!

My Ideal Person we are looking for other couples, men and women to share sex with. He is not bi in any way, but does like group sex. Hard or soft swap. Not into S/M or potty games.

Information
  • 66/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • clarksville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1955 September 18, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Blue