Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
24uxxxx 56 / 49 / C
"FFm it's our thing, I start with the Lady and my husband join us later on"
Schumacher near the flag, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
24uxxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24uxxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,820,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oreoluvers
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lovelly652
Ontario, Canada
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
harleybabe16
Ontario, Canada
2_4fun69
Oregon, United States
summerfun269
Ontario, Canada
Candice643
Gauteng, South Africa
guysfromobx
North Carolina, United States
knkynkl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
24uxxxx 56/C
Schumacher near the flag, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a social couple who love sex, and love sucking, licking and of course fucking, we like any size of women to have a good sexand fun . I am into lesbians bi female and he is open at some fun,let's have a great time

My Ideal Person We are looking for a Bi woman to join us for a 3some, for us really size doesn't matter because I'm not small too, until you are feeling comfy in your skin and you go with the flowand eventually this could make that more easy for you and us also and I am not skinny also hahaha I have curves

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 24uxxxx's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schumacher near the flag, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1963 July 15, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None