Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2CuriousKisser2 50 / 44 / C
"Just wanna have fun"
Murphy, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2023

To view all of
2CuriousKisser2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2CuriousKisser2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,599,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeanCrissy
Utah, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
funhornybicouple
Lisboa, Portugal
LoversIandE
London, United Kingdom
wirtonyjari
Lower Saxony, Germany
torrid2some4live
Wyoming, United States
HotTottie1978
London, United Kingdom
webcamfun1975
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
2CuriousKisser2 50/C
Murphy, North Carolina
Girls just wanna have FUN !
Introduction
We just want to meet sweet people and have fun. We are looking for another like minded woman who wants to be spoiled. (Sorry guys, this is a ladies invite only). We are both very kind and sweet. We both love to kiss and enjoy hours of pleasure. We travel a lot all over Europe, but mostly Amsterdam, Paris, and London. Send us a message.

My Ideal Person A sweet and naughty open minded woman who loves to kiss and be kissed.

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1974 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Pilot Lawyer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses