Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2DN_47 57 / F
"Felizes são os loucos que vivem pouco mas vivem do jeito que querem"
Criciuma, Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 17, 2011

To view all of
2DN_47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2DN_47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,594,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MORENO_43poa
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
cisco745555
Porto, Portugal
Camachofly
Andalucia, Spain
nudistloco
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Thiago201278
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Negrrao87
Distrito Federal, Brazil
rm_Geovanirl
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
xelapaudoce
São Paulo, Brazil
DANILODOM
Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Status
2DN_47 57/F
Criciuma, Santa Catarina , Brazil
Um segundo pode ser para sempre.
Introduction
[B][SIZE 2][COLOR crimson]"Que é a vida senão uma série de loucuras inspiradas...e três quartos das loucuras não passam de tolice.então a arte de ser louco é jamais cometer a loucura de ser alguem normal.VIVA A VIDA LOUCA COM SERIEDADE..

My Ideal Person O homem ideal para mim é aquele que arrepia o meu corpo, ele não precisa ser o mais bonito, mas precisa ser charmoso, ter um olhar penetrante, tem que saber conversar, ser inteligente (mas não muito, porque odeio caras que se acham).Simples assim....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2DN_47's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Criciuma, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: