Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2Minions 59 / 57 / C
"We are not or whores where you place your sex order"
Buckeye, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2019

To view all of
2Minions's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Minions's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,932,659 Active Members!*
2Minions 59/C
Buckeye, Arizona
Looking for tasty women, men with big dicks and couples for monthly house party.
We are an adventurous middle aged couple by the numbers but far younger than the numbers. Powerlifting couple the goes to the gym 5 days a week, we also like riding our motorcycles everytime we can. We love a destination for travel that ends in a hot date with some sexy people. We throw a monthly party at our home and like life, people come and go, so we are always looking to add people to the list, so dont be affraid to reach out and ask to be added. We are propositioned by a lot of single men everyday so SINGLE MEN please be patient. We play straight and bisexual depending on present company. But whether it is straight or bi our tag team approach to your satisfation is second to none. Give it a try, climb on for a ride before you judge us just by the pics.

My Ideal Person Just looking for honest couples, single women and select single men who enjoy sex and like it a little kinky like us. We are good at making arousing sexual encounters that fullfill our fantasies as well as yours. Not into curious people only those who know what they want and are determined to get it.

We have been down the email rabbit hole with a lot of members and have decided long distance relationships online are not for us. If you are for real and you want to meet for a date and then sex we are your couple. If you are looking for a pit stop , that pit station is closed permanently. Too many viruses and other klingons to be engaged in that activity at this stage of our lives.

Very kinky and uninhibited. Femdom strap on, mild bdsm, role playing, and any other scinario we can think of. Let play and see where it goes, looking for long term friends with benefits. Lets get it going in your favorite position.

Nobody, business, university, corporation, personal or private have permission to take, borrow or share any image contained in this profile. If we found out you have you will be prosecuted to the full extent to which the law allows.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard, AC-DC, Fitz and the Tantrums

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, ability to give as well as you receive

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not anymore. When I was young, Valerie Bertinelli and my
wife Joe Elliott of Def Leppard. Hey do we need to say more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2Minions's responses

  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buckeye, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 13, 1962 December 8, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired military Pharmacist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses