Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2REAL4FUNTIMES 51 / 50 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN - if we want a single male we will find you. "
Laurel, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2REAL4FUNTIMES's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,903,995 Active Members!*
Laurel, Delaware
We are looking for fun times and great people for adult fun
We like to start off with drinks and go from there. We are real and if we say we will meet you we will and hope for the same. We will travel a bit if need be for a meet. ; ) WISH EVERYONE THE BEST. I’m Tim 5’11” 170 with blonde hair and blue eyes. Tammy is 5’8” 125 with blonde hair and green eyes. Both fit and looking for any friends we click with. We like to indulge doing our visits and just have fun. Open to new experiences and fun times.

My Ideal Person Single Women , Bi or Bi-curious Females, also Couples for discreet encounters. Bi couples are welcome. We are looking only to enhance our sexual situation. Would be nice to become friends and enjoy an ongoing friendship up to you. We are open to a lot of things so let us know what your interests are.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2REAL4FUNTIMES's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laurel, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 30, 1969 November 17, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Management Self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts