Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2_curious_ppl 45 / 45 / C
"Looking for like-minded people, for fun in and out of the bedroom :)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2015

To view all of
2_curious_ppl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2_curious_ppl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwifetwenty18
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Hornyorleanscpl
Ontario, Canada
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
new2hotthreesome
Washington, United States
OttawaEuphoria
Ontario, Canada
francois2412
Quebec, Canada
XxxcouplexxX27
Ontario, Canada
HornyPK2
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
2_curious_ppl 45/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Winter is definitely in full effect! Hot tub time;)
Introduction
New year, new you! We've been on and off this site but are now actively looking to meet a few select couples or singles for long term, ongoing FWB. Average happily married couple, been together for 25+ years. We are committed to each other, first and foremost. He is 5'11", average size, straight. She is 5'4", busty, bi-situational. We are a professional couple and discretion is a must - we respect others and expect the same in return. We have a young-ish family, so some planning is required to meet, but with some notice we can make arrangements.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a like-minded couple, to share dinner, drinks, and more with. Chemistry is a must - personality is important, and there has to be a physical attraction as well. We will only play together, and we won't "take one for the team". Everyone has to click. Our experiences have been fairly limited so far - we are looking for real, down to earth people to share some great experiences with. Feel free to message us if you're local and you think this sounds like a fit!
\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\** No single males please **

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, somes, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Chemistry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2_curious_ppl's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1974 July 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts