Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2bodies1brain 58 / 51 / C
"Couple in search of friends and playmates"
Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
2bodies1brain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bodies1brain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,803,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dlhnjk
Online NOW!
New York, United States
david45127
Vermont, United States
Wefuk2Squirt42O
Massachusetts, United States
Young_Hung203
Connecticut, United States
Sjdr69
Vermont, United States
Latinobi77
Florida, United States
bi_cpl_for_play
Massachusetts, United States
Fun4allessex1961
New York, United States
Mrdibs
Vermont, United States
 
Status
2bodies1brain 58/C
Lebanon, New Hampshire
SO fucking fed up with all the liars , fakes, and flakes!!!!!
Introduction
We are on an ever evolving journey to find what we are looking for. Friends with benefits, that seems self explanatory. Single men, preferably bi. Unicorns would be welcome but so would Powerball. Couples would be great, that said mixing four personalities is remarkably difficult. We are comfortable having a full swap sex with the right people. We only play in the same room. She is fiercely independent strong and sensual. He has an insatiable sex drive, both straight and bi. He is the great communicator, he could talk to a snowbank and it would end up chatting back at him...She is painfully shy and nervous, at first...

My Ideal Person If you read through the profile you know this one already...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of 2bodies1brain's responses

Information
  • 58/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1963 August 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel