Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2bodieselectric 48 / 47 / C
"You Only Live Once"
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
2bodieselectric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bodieselectric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,936,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nytewatchman
North Carolina, United States
LTguy2012
North Carolina, United States
101tears
North Carolina, United States
rm_marco_2k14
Virginia, United States
new2thescene7
West Virginia, United States
GirlWithDesire2
North Carolina, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
quinn28277
North Carolina, United States
chiledperro13
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
2bodieselectric 48/C
Kernersville, North Carolina
Bring it
Introduction
*UPDATE* We're separated. Just the guy now. If it's too much to ask to be honest, then don't bother. We are an unhappily married couple in our early 40's, secure in ourselves and our relationship. We are both sexually adventurous. He will try just about anything once, and she is a man/woman eater. We are seeking honest, sane, clean, drama-free people for various forms of 3-way encounters. (Also if you could be remotely close to us age-wise. We get a lot of responses from people old enough to be our parents or young enough to be our s. We're flattered, but it probably ain't gonna happen. Likewise, if you can't/won't send a photo or two.) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. This also goes for individuals. You may not re-post, edit, or use my pics for any rea without my permission.

My Ideal Person Someone who could win a spelling contest with the Chick-fil-A cows.

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1972 February 14, 1973
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A