Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2busedasuwish 35 / M
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2busedasuwish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2busedasuwish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,707,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
2busedasuwish 35/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
im here
Looking to meet a woman that is open minded and willing to explore. I want to meet a TS /TG also. Message me here

My Ideal Person Single woman, TS/TG

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being recorded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes a group

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2busedasuwish's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: