Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2camwatchers 49 / 44 / C
"A couple of newbies that likes to watch!"
Willowbrook, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
2camwatchers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2camwatchers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,442,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
2camwatchers 49/C
Willowbrook, Illinois
wanna call me while im stroking cock?
We're just trying something new and taking it very slow. I'm (guy) willing to venture and have some couple fun but she's taking it very slow. I have to respect that, so for right now we're looking to have some cam or private masturbating fun. The thought of me watching my girl getting some good dick excites me. (Currently my lady isn't interested in men joining us) ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS....YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS

My Ideal Person That would be a woman that would help me pleasure my lady with her tongue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2camwatchers's responses

  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Willowbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1971 December 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None