Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2cuerzedel 51 / M
"tengamos una cita casual, va?"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2019

To view all of
2cuerzedel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2cuerzedel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,664,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paletita_Sexy_
Queretaro, México
 
Status
2cuerzedel 51/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
la luna sera nuestra
Introduction
me gusta la naturaleza, soy sencillo, como de todo con medida, no tomo, no furno solo soy algo caliente jeje

My Ideal Person es aquella que sabe apreciar las cosas sencillas de la vida y ademas que sea bein caliente jeje

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una de mis fantasias es hacerlo con dos mujeres que sean
deshinibidas y muy cachondas para que interactuen conmigo
y entre ellas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
He fantaseado con tener en mis manos las nalgas del JLo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2cuerzedel's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: muy buena
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: