Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2for2in2son 56 / 55 / C
"Looking for the right couple or single for fun romps!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2for2in2son's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2for2in2son's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,765,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
photogasmica
New Jersey, United States
GntlemanBadBoy
Arizona, United States
Canadcpl
Ontario, Canada
aznaughtyfun1
Arizona, United States
tuboflo
Korinthos, Greece
juz4kik
Arizona, United States
Mike09615
New South Wales, Australia
MissCarpeDiem
Wisconsin, United States
polarbear188787
Arizona, United States
 
Status
2for2in2son 56/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Large loads covering her body make her cum hard and multiple times. She's also discovered she's a bit of a Creampie addict so looking for clean bare back . There has to be a connection and attraction first so chat her up!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She wants a long romp getting all the attention from two
men at the same time, making her wet, making her cum, then
to finish the night off (halftime?) with both men kneeling
over her hard and stroking until we both cum on her tits and
pussy while she masturbates to her 5th and 6th orgasm!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Foursomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2for2in2son's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1964 November 13, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel