Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2forfun677918 56 / 44 / C
"Ready to have fun!!!!"
Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2018

To view all of
2forfun677918's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forfun677918's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,547,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
2forfun677918 56/C
Wagoner, Oklahoma
We are looking for someone to have fun with. She is bi and he is straight. We are a VERY HAPPY AND SECURE COUPLE. We both love to play. We would like to find a woman for both of us to play with. Also looking to a man for her to play with while he watches. At the moment just one on one with her and another man if we click the maybe us and another man. We are completely drama free and want to keep it that way!!! We only have one life and we want to live it to the fullest! We are not into interracial, so please don't ask! NSA!!!!

  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 21, 1967 June 22, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Short Medium