Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2forfunKtown 62 / 61 / C
"Enough of the Covid, let's have some fun! ."
Quad Cities, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: December 21, 2009

To view all of
2forfunKtown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forfunKtown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,430,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Utah, United States
Connecticut, United States
2forfunKtown 62/C
Quad Cities, Illinois
Wish everyone a very Merry Christmas or Happy Hanukah! Heading to Caliente for the holidays, looking fwd to warm weather and naked bodies!
He loves to ski and plays golf. We are doing the long distant relationship thing for a while, he has permission to play. We have been in an open relationship for a while and also had a Poly Relationship for a while. So I (the guy) am looking for FWB but that means going on dates; Dinner, Drinks, movies, weekends away, so some fun dating, not just sex, I like to have a nice time and I hope you want to join me. Not looking for an exclusive situation, but if you are looking for a nice respectful gentlemen, send me a note, chat with me and you'll be pleasantly surprised that yes we do still exist. Not a cheater but I am a swinger. Enjoying the lifestyle and the friends I have made in the Lifestyle. Travel Update 2020 Quad Cities area in Aug 2020 Caliente Dec 20 - 31, 2020 I always play safe, condoms are a must, no exceptions.

My Ideal Person A fun loving Lady or a couple who are looking for a nice guy to join them.

I do live and work in the Quad Cities area. We also have a home in Land O'Lakes, FL, at the Caliente Resort, a Lifestyle and Nude resort. That will be our full time home when I finish here. We also have a home in Orem, UT.

I am STRAIGHT, at no time am I interested at all in Men, so please stop asking, I will NEVER change, no Men! Not my Thing!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

View more of 2forfunKtown's responses

  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Quad Cities, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 19, 1958 September 1, 1959
Travels to: Land O'Lakes, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Military Not Playing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either