Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2forfunormore 57 / 53 / C
"We're looking for some clean, adult, discrete fun."
Kent County, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 7, 2004

To view all of
2forfunormore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forfunormore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Vermont, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
2forfunormore 57/C
Kent County, Delaware
We are both down to earth. We've been together for 15 or so years. We enjoy life and so should you. We are both drug free and don't want any part of that scene. We are both disease free and are going to stay that way (protection always), We're looking to make good friends, great memories, and have some sexual adventures.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a women or select men (and possible a group setting)to have some adult fun. It has to click to be fun. We're opened minded to almost anything once, (twice to make sure). She is extremely bi-curios and he is straight. We would like a threesome, foursome, gangbang, who knows, what ever seemed right at the time. Chicks who like chicks (Strap-on?) or guys that like to eat great tasting pussy, (woman too)write us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2forfunormore's responses

  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kent County, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 10, 1965 April 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)