Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2forustwo 56 / 44 / C
"Looking for fun, sensual, women and couples"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2018

To view all of
2forustwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forustwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,676,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PiercedBull4You
Ontario, Canada
K4Acouple
Ontario, Canada
desiresunbound
Ontario, Canada
hotinottawa2018
Ontario, Canada
SaltandPepperco
Ontario, Canada
fun4allinVT
Vermont, United States
rogue_ceo
Quebec, Canada
hotcouple2322
Quebec, Canada
yogiyogiyoni
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
2forustwo 56/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Tavern on the Hill great place for a drink
Introduction
We are fun, fit, sexy, sensual, drama free couple, we will add more as we go, please feel free to contact us, . We are same room full swap couple, or soft swap what ever is comfortable, female does enjoy the kisses, touch and play with another women. Male is straight. We have been together for 4 years, we are busy but will find the time to play. We both enjoy seeing each other with other partners its part of the turn on for us. more to cum. we love lots of oral, kissing We are attractive couple and will share photos we also go to tribe and Obessions so could always meet there, but we enjoy meeting for a nice glass of wine. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You DO NOT have my permission to use my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

Information
  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1964 February 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel