Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2funforonly2 50 / 50 / C
"Sexyfuncouple"
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2020

To view all of
2funforonly2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2funforonly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,924,109 Active Members!*
 
Status
2funforonly2 50/C
Alexandria, Minnesota
Just looking for fun
Introduction
We are a normal laid back couple, in shape, but not hardbodies. She is straight ,but likes to play with ladies. (Why isn’t bi-comfortable an option?) Like to get together with friends for a cocktail or two. We also enjoy many outdoor activities. We are new to this, but looking for new experiences. We have a great marriage, so that comes first. No single men, and nobody that is cheating on their spouse need to reply. (we aren't judging you, just not our thing) She is straight, but likes to occasionally play with other women in a group setting, but doesn't want to feel pressure to do so.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of 2funforonly2's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1971 October 10, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue