Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2here4funtmz 43 / 44 / C
"Looking for a fun single lady and couples to join us"
Windsor, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2018

To view all of
2here4funtmz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2here4funtmz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,594,665 Active Members!*
2here4funtmz 43/C
Windsor, Colorado
Would love to meet a single lady to join us! We are a happily married easy going couple. We only play as a couple and we stay together. Like most we have busy lives with and work schedules. So we may chat online for some time before we are able to schedule a meet. If you aren't that patient we probably aren't the couple for you. Please send us a message to say HI before you send a friend request. We enjoy full swap fun. We prefer people with very good hygiene, waxed shaved or well groomed/trimmed (not expecting whole body shaved!) Non-smoker (cigarette) is a MUST. We are HWP and looking for the same in others. We are discrete, clean, respectful, drug and disease free. We expect the same from you. B) He is a handsome 6 ft tall sexy, fun guy, hazel eyes, shaved head, she says he has amazing oral skills and knows how to please a woman he will make you cum over and over. She is under 5ft medium length sandy blonde hair blue eyes, a very multi orgasmic squirter with high stamina. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a single lady to join us!

  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 2, 1977 June 3, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: work work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either