Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2hornypeople34 42 / 43 / C
"couple with bi female looking for her first bi experience if all goes well hubby may join in"
halls head, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
2hornypeople34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hornypeople34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WKNDPLAY49M43F
Western Australia, Australia
Jeffnlou
Western Australia, Australia
dbldippers33
Western Australia, Australia
Couplefunforus2
New South Wales, Australia
beachbums96
Western Australia, Australia
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
Koulda
Northern Territory, Australia
samocibor
sveta nedelja, Croatia
simmo33
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
2hornypeople34 42/C
halls head, Western Australia , Australia
looking for fun with bi female she had her taste or pussy and now wants more
Introduction
We believe we are a good looking couple wanting to spice the room play up a notch we both enjoy pleasuring and being pleasured looking to learn new things others can teach

My Ideal Person For now we are looking for bi female or couple with bi female

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • halls head, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1982 July 31, 1980
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None