Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2hornyscorpions 56 / 44 / C
"Attractive couple looking for some hot fun!!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2006

To view all of
2hornyscorpions's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hornyscorpions's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
BLACKANGELWHITE9
Florida, United States
Blackbull716
New York, United States
OZoneCouple
Ontario, Canada
pulsenightclub
Ontario, Canada
rm_1BlackMan67
Quebec, Canada
pinkpussyluva
New York, United States
thebrazilian0
Ontario, Canada
FitNFun4U4
Florida, United States
 
Status
2hornyscorpions 56/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. We love sex, but are just as interested in building enduring discrete relationships. In the bedroom, we tend to like all types of sex. Standard members can contact us.

My Ideal Person We're
interested in exploring sex with other women, males or couples.
Pictures available on request.
Don't bother winking or writing us if you have no pic's included in your profile or message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2hornyscorpions's responses

Information
  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1966 March 30, 1978
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown