[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2hotlatin4u 37 / 38 / C
"Let’s go out and make friends"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2019

To view all of
2hotlatin4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hotlatin4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saggisgal62
Iowa, United States
SCcouple4looking
Iowa, United States
Werready4x
Iowa, United States
Godsmackme
Iowa, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
SweetCouple1357
Illinois, United States
Teamroper2019
Iowa, United States
NeedsAFriend69
Iowa, United States
beany1235
Missouri, United States
 
Status
2hotlatin4u 37/C
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
First of all we are not looking or wanting any men at all. As you can see we want to meet women or couples. If we get any messages or request from males we will block asap. We are looking for a woman in preference but not opposed to same room sex with a couple since we are new to this. We are clean and expect you be the same and more than anything respectful. We like to go out once in a while as we have and need to make plans. Wife is a sexy woman so she will always be present and responding along with the hubby. She is very picky to whom she will choose. Does not mean that they need to be athletic just make sure you take care of yourselves.

My Ideal Person We are looking for d/d free woman/couple. Respectful is a must and not pushy at all. We are easy going and can make friends easily so just as away.

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1985 April 20, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Entrepreneur Housewife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None