Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2hotletsplay 53 / 53 / C
"we'r fun hot and ready to play"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
2hotletsplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hotletsplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,088,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cjonson26
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
madbarman
South Australia, Australia
justhavingalok2
Victoria, Australia
linnyl_1961
Victoria, Australia
Mlm11976
Queensland, Australia
getoniyplease
Victoria, Australia
jocksoff66
South Australia, Australia
nostrings2088
Victoria, Australia
curiouschris93
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
2hotletsplay 53/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hi' we'r a married cpl in our 40s,looking for horny light minded,cpl, like us, who lov to hav hot fun,and r down to earth.we have a great sense of humour, and lov having a lough,we r honest and friendly, when we meet up with ppl to c if we all hav ' that conection! then we take it from there; if we dont, thats cool too,as we think of it as meeting new friends, like we said we'r not rude we still enjoy meeting new ppl. so if u like what u read so far and wana know more 'then drop us a line and c where it all goes, ok' bye for now x

My Ideal Person we r looking for cpl's or single guys, who r down to earth, that know what they want, and being honest,and friendly,and that they enjoy,wining dining and a good laugh,and after that ,if we all conect,good hot fun' lol if u like to know more? drop us a msg and we'l b happy to answer,bye for now bella and sam' oh' and i, with the right woman only, can b bi but sam is str8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 2hotletsplay's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1968 August 8, 1968
Travels to: melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: melbourne, Victoria, Australia melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: None/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable