Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2inAnnap 56 / 47 / C
"Fun couple looking for friends.."
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
2inAnnap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2inAnnap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Muffinkingqueen
Indiana, United States
Bill1979z
Maryland, United States
hotsharedwife78
Florida, United States
DLMfriend
Maryland, United States
goldturbo
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Fukabeckytoday1
Maryland, United States
neenspic
Pennsylvania, United States
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
KurtBB76
Maryland, United States
 
Status
2inAnnap 56/C
Annapolis, Maryland
I assume this site makes a ton of cash so why does it take decades for pages to load?
Introduction
We are a good looking fun couple looking for another fun good looking in shape couple, females and select well hung males to meet and do what comes naturally. Full swap, same room and whatever else sounds like fun short of pain. She really works hard to keep herself in great shape. He is 6' 185, masculine, athletic, fun and both of us enjoy good fun people. Hope we hear from you!! Guys, if you send us an email please put a little thought into it and also read our profile.

My Ideal Person It's pretty simple, be in good shape, good looking, fun and respectful. Prefer men to be well hung, couples to be good looking, cool and open to female bi play.

Information
  • 56/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1964 March 1, 1973
Travels to: Honalulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None