[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2inroute4u 36 / 44 / GC
"cumming to a city near you text"
coarsegold, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2017

To view all of
2inroute4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2inroute4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
rebajay1
Washington, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
couple2tattooxxx
Vaud, Switzerland
KittyHotter
California, United States
Susie1072
Missouri, United States
Monkeyaround63
Florida, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
sophie5500
Lorraine, France
 
Status
2inroute4u 36/GC
coarsegold, California
Introduction
love to be loved, give love, and make love...and be touched constantly. We love camming and being naked together! Would like to find multiple couples to cam with that have cams as well. Also if you want to cam and have an open viewable cam send a cam request via the message center.in the subject line write in capital letters "JEFF AND DOUG WERE NAKED !" and we may have A LOT OF FUN and maybe more IF WERE WITH-IN A REAABLE DISTANCE .559 676 5706 If we don't respond back that means we are most likely at work so please try and check back and see if we are online.

My Ideal Person A woman, man, or, couple. That is into bi guys or that wants two men at once

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2inroute4u's responses

Information
  • 36/44 / Couple (2 men)
  • coarsegold, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: September 12, 1984 March 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: carpentry remodeling
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None