Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2inthefastlane 41 / 36 / C
"Couple that loves getting down in the bedroom!"
Placerville, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 22, 2018

To view all of
2inthefastlane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2inthefastlane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
My555555
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
er_19cm_suchend
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
chazck
Michigan, United States
Letply2day
California, United States
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
ImpeccableOne22
Texas, United States
rj55q
Virginia, United States
Firecock100
New York, United States
samiam454
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
2inthefastlane 41/C
Placerville, California
Introduction
We are a very open minded couple who don't discriminate and love getting freaky in the bedroom. We truly just enjoy the act of naked hotness! We'd like to meet someone either physically or virtually that enjoy the same and would like to join a secure per or couple in there sexual endeavors. We are both bi and only want bi people in the bedroom that are open to new experiences both willing to learn and teach. Checkout our wishlist on amazon and see how you can also join in on the fun!

My Ideal Person Bisexual looking for fun with platonic guy+girl. Suspend your disbelief and know we can go places together that are unimaginable. We are looking for that right person to join us in all of our play time whether itbe physically or virtually, the more the merrier!

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Placerville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1979 June 1, 1984
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None