Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2live4today 60 / 57 / C
"Just want to have fun!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2010

To view all of
2live4today's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2live4today's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,772,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needitbad1512
Oklahoma, United States
cynthiahud1070
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
2live4today 60/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a secure married couple looking to explore...Have been in the lifestyle for several years now. Girl play, soft swap, full swap etc. She is very interested in play/sex with another woman and he is sure glad she is. We are also interested in friendship along with sweet sex but not a must. We would like to meet on neutral ground. We are very discreet and fun loving!

My Ideal Person Must be clean and she should be at least mostly shaven, DDF, and very discreet. Ladies, you must be feminine, no butches! Don't bring baggage or drama and neither will we.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2live4today's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1960 November 25, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Keeping her happy Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts