Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2looking2expolre 52 / 52 / C
"Two educated attractive Wyoming professionals seeking discrete men and couples for friendship"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2021

To view all of
2looking2expolre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2looking2expolre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tomandtawny73
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
ds102030
Minnesota, United States
livinlife071970
Illinois, United States
rockymtnfun29
Nevada, United States
new307couple
Wyoming, United States
Wywild
Wyoming, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
818wolf
California, United States
Dncho66
Colorado, United States
 
Status
2looking2expolre 52/C
Casper, Wyoming
Like what ya see? Find me on t W I T t E r WyoCouple620
Introduction
We are a fun "Wyocouple620" on wititter ;), love to be spontaneous, and enjoy meeting new people. We are well-grounded, groomed, and enjoy sexy times with like-minded individuals. We enjoy life, have a great attitude, and surround ourselves with like-minded people. We spend most of our time together but love to share with others if the setting is right. We enjoy meeting Sexy, Fun, Positive and naked People. If you are not totally respectful, clean, outgoing, and looking for friends in and out of the bedroom we will not be a match so in interest of time don't waste yours or ours. If you send a message or mail please have some pictures on your profile or send a picture with your first response, if not we will not engage.

My Ideal Person Respectful, Clean, Very Discreet, upbeat and positive on life

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1969 July 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A