Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2looking4more10 42 / 35 / C
"Married couple ,”Wife” Im mainly interested in bi females who would enjoy sharing “"
Clover, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2020

To view all of
2looking4more10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2looking4more10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,158,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoredinSC2020
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Cwbyco
North Carolina, United States
Cpl4fckn
Georgia, United States
histattedmilf2
North Carolina, United States
Ericandmichelle
South Carolina, United States
KnB4ever73
South Carolina, United States
ACQuarles18
West Virginia, United States
bigruud
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
SexperimentCoupl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
2looking4more10 42/C
Clover, South Carolina
What's happening?
Introduction
Bi curious wife interested in other women, We Love oral stimulation/play etc. Enjoy using toys vibrators dildos also .So you are aware “ I have very little experience so Im sure I’ll be kinda shy at first, However once I become warmed up, that will completely change quickly! My husband can watch or possibly join, Whatever your comfortable with, We are a down to earth normal couple that enjoys giving and receiving . We really enjoy oral , deep penetration, kinky yet erotic massages etc. I would love to make my husband watch myself and another woman play together for a erotic surprise “Fantasy “ of mine. With that said my husband is also available for your pleasure as well if you’re comfortable doing so. Feel free comment or message us if you have any questions or concerns.

My Ideal Person Respectful and honest with a kinky side “ Must be clean “ no drugs /std.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of 2looking4more10's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1980 April 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say