Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2loverswantmore 63 / 52 / C
"Lovers wanting to fulfill fantasies (yours and ours)"
Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2013

To view all of
2loverswantmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2loverswantmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,762,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
2loverswantmore 63/C
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
He is an attractive, intelligent early 60's and she is a stunning, intelligent 50+.****. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are a secure professional attractive couple looking for ddf couples or bi-curious females for erotic fun. We will respect your privacy and expect the same. We are open minded and laid back. We would like to meet fun couples for a drink first and see where that takes us. We are rather particular, so meeting first is a must.

We would like to find another couple or lady that is close by, but if you are a distance away, we may be willing to meet you 1/2 way.

Both are "curious".

The two of us really enjoy turning each other on.

Pictures are available if you are willing to reciprocate.

  • 63/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 2, 1957 August 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Medium Medium