Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2mike33 47 / M
"Looking for some fun..."
OkC, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2007

To view all of
2mike33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2mike33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slimblond
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
courioscpl50
Oklahoma, United States
tthreeforfun1
Oklahoma, United States
xXxMJPxXx
Kansas, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Sammy_0018
California, United States
Fuckenfreaks
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
2mike33 47/M
OkC, Oklahoma
LOOKING FOR FUN, NO DRAMA>
Introduction
I love sports, watch movies, Rock concerts, music, SEX and SEX. I like be sucked, eat and fuck pussy, creampies. I'm looking for a FWB. SEND ME YOUR KICK.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for like minded people who are open to try new things and experiment.
I enjoy singles and other couples.
REAL people please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of 2mike33's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • OkC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: