Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2muchfun258 55 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2muchfun258's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,432,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jordanlauren81
Georgia, United States
lookinde
Delaware, United States
wincardium
New York, United States
The1Moongoddess
Iowa, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
ClassyCocoa
North Carolina, United States
DirtyBlondeNc
North Carolina, United States
QueenOfItAll99
Pennsylvania, United States
ErinCubana
Florida, United States
 
Status
2muchfun258 55/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Introduction
Hi there, I'm new to the area and looking for some extracurricular activities. Drinks, dinner hang out are great. I am a college educated professional with a large company and travel frequently so getting away for the night isn't a problem. I'm a normal, guy, DD Free and NSA. I always treat a women like a lady (unless she wants something different. I enjoy life and have an outgoing perality. I love humor and think thats imperative to a good time. Love outdoor activities, hiking, biking. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Furthermore: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is woman between 21 and 55 and also looking for NSA, FWB. I'm not looking to get married as I'm happy with whatI have there, I just need a sexy/horny lady as that's what's missing in my like. I don't care if you are attached or single. I love oral and nipple play. Love to have foreplay of all types while waiting to go a second or third time

I live in the Philly area and can meet during the day or overnight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2muchfun258's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts