Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2sexylaybacs3 49 / 46 / C
"Looking for dirty, hot chat online!"
queenstown, South island, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2007

To view all of
2sexylaybacs3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2sexylaybacs3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,313,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spolujezdci88
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
markmanningakl
Auckland, New Zealand
punkfan82
Nevada, United States
tonynicholas01
New Jersey, United States
horney_wifey
Hawaii, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
edupimentel
Sao Paulo, Brazil
3n4waysAllday
*, New Zealand
Altimountfuncpl
New York, United States
 
Status
2sexylaybacs3 49/C
queenstown, South island , New Zealand
Introduction
We are a happy couple who have an active, healthy sex life, but are looking to spice things a bit! As life gets busier, so does juggling fun relationships and so we are very keen to meet other couples, (man/woman or woman/woman) or single women online for erotic text and chat, and webcam action would be great!and may be more? Not a shy couple - i love to watch my man eat my pussy, and it would turn my on to know that someone else was watching me cum. I love eating pussy, too and would love to watch your pussy being entertained, any which way! We also love to watch. The hotter, the better!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2sexylaybacs3's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • queenstown, South island, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1972 September 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A