Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2skis4u 65 / 62 / C
"We play together and separately - contact us!"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
2skis4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2skis4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Queensland, Australia
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
2skis4u 65/C
Greer, South Carolina
Hi - we are a couple who wants to spice up our life, in a safe, fun way. We are looking for a couple or a select single that is fun to be with, and will provide us with a great experience. We both enjoy sex, in just about every way you can imagine. He is a business professional who travels. I am a part-time RN, and like to stay in shape. I enjoy sex, giving oral pleasure, & like to be dominated. He enjoys giving oral sex, has great stamina, is fun to be with, and loves to have sex with new friends. Since we have started on AFF, we have played as a couple, and solo. He has increased his sexual appetite dramatically by meeting new partners. We both love to have sex - anywhere. When we are in public, we appear to be very conservative. In private, we are very open and sexual, and love to experiment with new partners. He travels a lot, and enjoys meeting people in new cities in the US, Canada, and Mexico. Most of my play is local, within a 1 - 2 hour radius of Greenville. We both travel to meet people for fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends that want to play as a couple, but are also willing to play alone. We like dating separately, and having sex in new places - houses, hotels, boats, bars, parking lots, parties, the mountains, the beach, you name it. It's all fun to us. We are both attracted to people who are intelligent, funny, and non pressuring. We are not attracted to people who send numerous photos of their cocks and vaginas. Photos taken in a bathroom with a bath tub or commode in the background are huge turnoffs. Pictures with men flexing are not impressive. If you want to get our attention, be creative and interesting. You'll be rewarded. If you seek to meet new people who are fun to be with, and loyal friends, drop us an email. We'd love to hear from you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seger, Buffett, Clapton, Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Motown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really -

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2skis4u's responses

  • 65/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1959 January 10, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company owner RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts