Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
2sluts4u2008 57 / 52 / C
"Slutty Couple that loves to play naughty"
Sherwood, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2008

To view all of
2sluts4u2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2sluts4u2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,686,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Holland, Netherlands
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Maryland, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
2sluts4u2008 57/C
Sherwood, Oregon
Club Privata Opening night tonight. See you there
We are a safe secure and healthy couple who loves to play with others. We can play nice or we can play naughty. Are there any other willing couples, single women or Black men that up for some adult fun? She is a high energy nymph that loves to go go go with both bi-women and Black men. He is a laid back easy man who loves to see her have fun. He is interested in the couples with her, women or her having her way with a Black man. She is on the submissive side likes to give, be taken, and used.

My Ideal Person Is a husky tall BBC. Bi-women. Couples that enjoy playing with another wild couple!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2sluts4u2008's responses

  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sherwood, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 26, 1963 May 27, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue